Carlos Llanten Pino

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56942568707
cllanten@ventasnova.cl

Isabel Morgado Diaz

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56933769880
imorgado@ventasnova.cl

Juliana Miranda

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56944975381
jmiranda@ventasnova.cl

Lorena Espinoza

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56954139118
lespinoza@ventasnova.cl

Nestor Poblete Diaz

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56932394001
npoblete@ventasnova.cl

Pablo Caro Gallardo

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56952356209
pcaro@ventasnova.cl

Sara Gomez Pino

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56942568709
sgomez@ventasnova.cl

Ximena Gomez Pino

Ejecutivo de Ventas

51 2558201 - +56982943715
xgomez@ventasnova.cl

Síguenos en
Paga AQUÍ

Tu Reserva o Pié

Hasta 18 cuotas sin interés.

2018. Desarrollado por Proyectarse.com